Executive Committee


Mr. Dan Lancia, Holaco Installations Ltd.


Mr. Don Marks, Ontario Industrial Roofing Contractors Association

Executive Director

Mr. Wayne Peterson, CECCO

Committee Members

Mr. Tony Fanelli, Construction Labour Relations Association of Ontario

Mr. Alex Lolua, Electrical Power Systems Construction Association (EPSCA)

Mr. Andy Pilat, Sarnia Construction Association

Mr. Mike Verge, Ontario Refrigeration and Air Conditioning Contractors Association

Mr. Tom Lachance, Mechanical Contractors Association

Current Newsletter

For a PDF version of the CECCO Dispatch - Spring 2020, please click HERE


10 September 2017


The Construction Employers Coordinating Council of Ontario
6299 Airport Road, Suite 708, Mississauga, ON, L4V 1N3

Tel: 905.677.6200
Fax: 905.677.7634
Email: admin@cecco.org

Copyright © 2017 CECCO. All Rights Reserved.