Executive Committee

Chairman: Mr. Brian Arnold, Eastern Construction Company

Vice-Chair: Mr. Don Marks, Ontario Industrial Roofing Contractors Association

Committee Members:

Mr. Joe Keyes, Construction Labour Relations Association of Ontario

Ms. Alex Lolua, Electrical Power Systems Construction Association (EPSCA)

Mr. Andy Pilat, Sarnia Construction Association

Mr. Mike Verge, Ontario Refrigeration and Air Conditioning Contractors Association

Executive Director: Mr. Wayne Peterson, CECCO

The Construction Employers Coordinating Council of Ontario
6299 Airport Road, Suite 708, Mississauga, ON, M4W 1N4
Tel: 905-677-6200 Fax: 905-677-7634
Fake red bottoms men pumps replica outlet Outlet-online-wallet-women-cheap-louis-vuitton cheap-celine-boston Replica online wholesale wallet bags chloe yves-saint-laurent-totes-bags-replica Evelyne purse replica outlet hermes cheap Replica outlet authentic prada purse men Bags-women-replica-store-chloe-shop hermes birkin replica hermes birkin replica hermes for sale Celine-fake-bags-sunglasses-outlet-store Yves saint laurent women handbags replica sale 2015 Authentic outlet online christian louboutin heels sneakers Yves-saint-laurent-wholesale-women-satchel-outlet-store yves-saint-laurent-bags-online céline pas cher soldes designer-prada-sunglasses